The Young Hour
Released on Oct 15, 2018
Length: 00:55:30
Download episode

The Matt Oakes Special

Track list

# Title Artist
2 Psycho Muse
3 Through the Fire and the Flames Dragonforce
4 World On Fire Slash, Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators
5 The Future Is Now The Offspring
6 Eyes for You The All Ways
7 The Red Chevelle
8 Numb / Encore JAY-Z & Linkin Park
9 Rock Superstar Cypress Hill
10 As We Enter Nas & Damien Marley
11 Manilla Lupe Fiasco
12 you should see me in a crown Billie Eilish

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.