The Young Hour
Released on Sep 24, 2018
Length: 00:48:55
Download episode

The Revolution Begins

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Broken Bones Kaleo
2 Nina Cried Power Hozier
3 Somebody Was Watching Pops Staples
4 Break My Fall Doc Robinson
5 Mansion Door Shakey Graves
6 still feel. half alive
7 Come Back to Earth Mac Miller
8 Mykonos Fleet Foxes
9 Down By The Water The Decemberists
10 Atlantic City The Band
11 Mary Jane's Last Dance Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Yosemite Travis Scott

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.