The WERKout
Released on Jan 28, 2018
Length: 02:46:28
Download episode

The WerkOut feat. DirtyFingers, Guest Host, DJ Rome_Jan-27-2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Far Beyond Joey Negro
2 The World Is A Family Louie Vega, Josh Milan
3 Can't Let You Go Lolleata Holloway, Yvonn Turner
4 Yes People Eric Kupper
5 1000 Memories Jullian Gomes
6 Need Your Love Soul Perpituity
7 Free Alkali
8 Queen Kenny Dope, Raheem DeVaughn
9 Muggin' Kenny Dope, Oliver Dollar
10 What U Want Jay Vegas
11 Hela David Morales, Toshi
12 Words AbySoul, Sio, Osunlade
13 Champion Sound Alix Alvarez
14 Doin Things My Way Michele Chiavarini, Cinnammon Brown
15 Movin' On Kenny Bobien
16 Dangly Panther Jimpster
17 Time & Time Again Major Boys
18 Let's Do It Again Mr Mike, Deep Bros
19 O Sol E' Com Voce M. Caporale
20 Bukom Mashie Oscar Sulley
21 Dance Like You Been Here Miranda Nicole
22 Can't Let You Go Loleatta Holloway, Louie Vega,
23 One Seven Davis Jr.
The Standard Vick Lavender
What You Need Soft House Company

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.