The WERKout
Released on Apr 2, 2017
Length: 01:20:21
Download episode

#TheWERKout v2 show 34 - #preHOUSEsessions2017

NEW House Music on the show tonight from Tommy Bones, Friendless, Lliam Taylor, D Soul Triple Five and Reuben Keeney Plus more...

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Apocalypto ft. Smokahontas Get Faded (Accapella Intro)
2 Ferrari ft. Marc Evans Josephine (Opolopo Remix)
3 Soul Inscribed Soul Shine (Rainy & Leon Remix)
4 Masterroxz Self Destruct ((PENNSYLVANIA RADIO PREMIERE))
5 I-Soul ft. Pelesa Mohlala Black Pepper (I-Soul Sentimental Mix)
6 Oja Soulman Phiragon Wave ((WORLD PREMIERE))
7 R.J. Soul Deep @24 (Original Tech & Groove Mix)
8 Michael Ashe Talk About Deep
9 Aron Prince At The Library ((PENNSYLVANIA RADIO PREMIERE))
10 Tommy Bones ft. Lydia Rhodes Put It On You
11 Friendlss & Kaiser Waldon Fly'n ((USA RADIO PREMIERE))
12 Lliam Taylor Hello My Friends (Original Mix) ((USA RADIO PREMIERE))
13 DJ S.K.T. Hot Tainted Love
14 A. Lister Plain Black Tee (Original Mix)
15 D Soul Triple Five Analog Sequence ((EXCLUSIVE))

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.