The WERKout
Released on Jan 8, 2017
Length: 01:09:37
Download episode

#TheWERKout v2 show 25 - #SickButRockinThatNewNew

New music from Isa Vis Records and Soul Shift Records predominantly.
I just felt like rinsing songs from their folder of new stuff that they sent me. No line-up...just songs.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Ursula Rucker The Light (Karizma mix)
2 DJ Tumza Unfinished Picture
3 Distant People ft. Patrick Chappell Just Sing (DJ Le Roi mix)
4 Gabrini Midnight Walking
5 Harry Romero Soul Is Another
6 Coffee ft. Steve-OH-Traxx Infinity Dance Forever
7 Inner Souls ft. Prince RS God's Grace (original mix)
8 Isa Vis I'm a Girl (Original Mix)
9 Michael Ashe Holding Back
10 Michelle Weeks & Isa Vis Resurgence
11 Arielle Dominique Single ((EXCLUSIVE RADIO PREMIERE))
12 Soul Inscribed Soul Shine ((a DirtyFINGERS FAVE))

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.