The WERKout
Released on Jan 1, 2017
Length: 02:04:56
Download episode

#TheWERKout v2 show 23 - #NewYearsEve2016

The Radio Marathon.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Obanga New Years INTRO & Shout Out
2 EnVogue Hold On
3 LL Cool J Boomin' System
4 Big Daddy Kane Smooth Operator
5 Mary Jane Girls All Night Long
6 Keni Burke Rising To The Top
7 Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew Risin' To The Top
8 Eugene Wilde Gotta Get You Get You Home
9 Foxy Brown Get Me Home
10 Christopher Williams Every Little Thing (Hip-Hop mix)
11 Gangstarr ft. Nice-n-Smooth DWYK
12 Big Daddy Kane Ain't No Half Steppin'
13 B. Morgan No Half Steppin' ((EXCLUSIVE))
14 A Tribe Called Quest Hot Sex On A Platter
15 Mary J. Blige ft. Method Man Love At First Site
16 LL Cool J Loungin' (remix)
17 Bernard Wright Who Do You Love?
18 Central Line Walking Into Sunshine
19 LL Cool J Jinglin' Baby (remix)
20 Bell Biv Devoe She's Dope (remix)
21 EPMD It's Time To Party
22 Rah Digga Party & Bullsh*t
23 Rah Digga ft. Eve & Missy Elliott Party & Bullsh*t (remix)
24 Joe Budden ft. Busta Rhymes Fire (remix)
Donnell Jones Suki
Calippo Owe You Something (radio mix)
Hot Natured ft. Ali Love Foward (MK Remix)
Tchami vs. Rob Base I Wanna Rock
Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock It Takes Two

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.