The WERKout
Released on Nov 27, 2016
Length: 00:44:52
Download episode

#TheWERKout v2 show 20 (T-giving abbreviated)


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Cognac Dreamz ((WORLD PREMIERE))
2 Mike Perras Dream4you ((WORLD PREMIERE))
3 Da' SunLounge ft. Mikey V. Never Get Enough (Miguel Migs All Night Rub)
4 Mr. V Something Wit Jazz (Dario D'attis remix)
5 David Penn & Hosse ft. Africa G. Con Son (Original Mix) ((WORLD PREMIERE))
6 Aron Prince Deep Thoughts
7 Stacey Kidd ft. Biblical Jones Holy Dance ((a DirtyFINGERS FAVE))

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.