The Über Schcloobered Goobers
Released on Feb 22, 2018
Length: 01:09:19
Download episode

February 21, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Show Love Everything is Recorded, Syd, Sampha
2 Ralphie Post Animal
3 Dead Record Player Dr. Dog
4 Overthinking Acid Ghost
5 Reflections on the Screen Superorganism
6 Dreams via Memories Ceramic Animal
7 Mr. Tillman Father John Misty
8 Picturesong Girlpool
9 Kids Current Joys
10 You've Got a Woman Whitney
11 Lemon Glow Beach House
12 Unless It's Kicks Okkervil River
13 Opposite Day Andrew Bird
14 Unless it's Kicks Okkervil River
15 Destroyer's the Temple Destroyer
16 The Kids Don't Stand a Chance Vampire Weekend
Gonna Hurry (As Slow as I Can) Whitney
Kids Current Joys

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.