The Rascals
Released on Feb 2, 2017
Length: 00:55:27
Download episode

February 01, 2017

Just your regular ole rascals.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Say Goodbye Green Day
2 The Funky Penguin Rufus Thomas
3 Superstition Stevie Wonder
4 Brain Damage Eminem
5 While My Guitar Gently Weeps The Beatles
6 I Want You Back Jackson 5
7 Layla Eric Clapton
8 Can't Stop Lake Street Drive

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.