The Pulsar Party
Released on Mar 4, 2020
Length: 00:53:49
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 IGOR'S THEME Tyler, The Creator
2 Funky Snakefoot Alphonse Mouzon
3 Disorder Joy Division
4 V.T.T.L.O.T.F.D.G.F. Fishbone
5 Synchronicity I The Police
6 Ball And Biscuit The White Stripes
7 Gangsters The Specials
8 Premonitory Dream Crying
9 Bob the Bob The Lounge Lizards
10 Wake Up Alone Amy Winehouse
11 Say What Trouble Funk
12 Crying Roy Orbison
13 Jellybones The Unicorns

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.