The Last Minute Hour
Released on Oct 28, 2017
Length: 00:57:55
Download episode

Anniversaries That Suck

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Shark Smile Big Thief
2 Easy Easy King Krule
3 Bridge Burn Little Comets
4 Home Again Michael Kiwanuka
5 Cut Your Bangs Girlpool
6 And It Stoned Me Van Morrison
7 Thank You For The Music Amanda Seyfried
8 When I'm Down Whethan, Oliver Tree
9 Get Low James Vincent McMorrow
10 Pra Você Onze:20
11 Lontano dagli occhi Sergio Endrigo
12 Quando Eu Me Chamar Saudade Nelson Cavaquinho
13 Arcadia The Kite String Tangle
14 Looking out for You Joy Again
15 Places You Me and Apollo
16 Roll Me Away Jack Symes, Nat Lefkoff
Back Pocket Vulfpeck
Preta de Quebrada Flora Matos
Your Hand Holding Mine Yellow Days
Pink Wine St. Paul de Vence

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.