The Lafcast
Released on Oct 3, 2019
Length: 01:50:58
Download episode

October 03, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Yo Yo Funk Yo Yo
2 KK Wiz Khalifa ft. Project Pat & Juicy J
3 No Mattah Delwin G
4 Xxplosive Dr. Dre ft. Hittman, Six-Two, Nate Dogg, & Kurupt
5 Just What I Am Kid Cudi ft. King Chip
6 Bring the Noise Public Enemy
7 Connect Drake
8 Ready or Not Fugees
9 I Like Your Style Turntable Dubbers & Sebski ft. Top Cat
10 Trap Mercy Vol. 10 COMED
11 Baile Way (COMED Bootleg) COMED
Sunday Matty Wood$

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.