The Common Room
Released on May 21, 2021
Length: 00:57:33
Download episode

May 20, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hello, I Love You The Doors
2 Animal Farm The Kinks
3 Shining Star Earth, Wind & Fire
4 I Shot the Sheriff Eric Clapton
5 Treat Santana
6 Your Time is Gonna Come Led Zeppelin
7 Do You Wanna Dance The Mamas & The Papas
8 Somebody Groovy The Mamas & The Papas
9 Blue Sky The Allman Brothers Band
El Paso Marty Robbins

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.