The Common Room
Released on Apr 23, 2021

April 22, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Maggie M'Gill The Doors
2 Drain You Nirvana
3 Juke Box Hero Foreigner
4 Summer Breeze Seals and Croft
5 It Always Happens This Way Toulouse
6 Little Black Submarines The Black Keys
7 Shattered (Turn the Car Around) O.A.R
8 Delilah Tom Jones
9 Hung Upside Down Buffalo Springfield
10 The Logical Song Supertramp
11 It's My Life Talk Talk
12 Babe Im Gonna Leave You Led Zeppelin
More Than A Woman Bee Gees

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.