The Common Room
Released on Mar 26, 2021

March 25, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Wild World Yusuf / Cat Stevens
2 Rio Duran Duran
3 Alone Again Or Love
4 Manic Depression The Jimi Hendrix Experience
5 Breakfast in America Supertramp
6 Rivers of Babylon Boney M.
7 Corduroy Pearl Jam
8 Night by Night Steely Dan
9 Starman - 2012 Remaster David Bowie
10 Panic - 2011 Remaster The Smiths

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.