The Common Room
Released on Mar 19, 2021
Length: 00:24:20
Download episode

March 18, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Custard Pie Led Zeppelin
2 Please Do Not Go Violent Femmes
3 I was Made For Lovin' You KISS
4 Elenore The Turtles
5 Please Please Me The Beatles
6 Crawling King Snake The Doors
7 Wrapped Around Your Finger The Police
8 California Dreamin' The Mamas and the Papas
9 Money for Nothing Dire Straits
10 Voila Barbara Pravi

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.