The Common Room
Released on Dec 5, 2019

December 04, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Wild Thing The Troggs
2 To Kingdom Come The Band
3 Merry Xmas Everybody Slade
4 Eleanor Rigby The Beatles
5 Foreplay/Long Time Boston
6 Love Comes to Everyone George Harrison
7 Come on Eileen Dexy's Midnight Runners
8 What Goes On The Velvet Underground
9 Custard Pie Led Zeppelin
The Man The Killers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.