The Common Room
Released on Oct 3, 2019
Length: 01:09:24
Download episode

October 02, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 About A Girl (Live) Nirvana
2 The Fuse Jackson Browne
3 Ticket to the Moon Electric Light Orchestra
4 Come On Eileen Dexys Midnight Runners
5 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train to Cry Bob Dylan
6 Kashmir Led Zeppelin
7 Time Jungle
8 I Shot The Sheriff Eric Clapton
9 Love My Way The Psychedelic Furs
10 Stop This Train John Mayer
11 Don't Stop Me Now Queen
12 So Far Away Carole King
13 Just Like A Woman Jeff Buckley

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.