The B-Side
Released on Dec 3, 2019
Length: 00:53:52
Download episode

Lonely Satudays

Matt Gerber is Gone

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Meet Me in The City The Black Keys
2 Gold on the Ceilling The Black Keys
3 Home (Pt. 3) Current Joys
4 The After Party Bad Books, .Manchester Orchestra, Kevin Devine
5 Strawberry Paul Baribeau
6 Tears Over Beers Modern Baseball
7 Never Meant American Football
8 Custom Music Korg Gadget Alexander Andrews
9 Cashmere Perspective,

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.