The B-Side
Released on Feb 14, 2019
Length: 00:55:01
Download episode

One for the History Books

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Golden Chords Deakin
2 Deeper Shade of Blue One Time Weekend
3 m'Lover Kishi Bashi
4 Heat Wave Snail Mail
5 leave big big bug
6 Helena Beat Foster The People
7 Before The World Was Big Girlpool
8 Twin Size Mattress The Front Bottoms

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.