The B-Side
Released on Sep 19, 2018
Length: 00:54:25
Download episode

Season 2: Episode 1

Welcome to season 2! Enjoy some songs I dug over the summer and over the last few weeks!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Overboard The Stolen
2 Thought Contagion Muse
3 My Blood Twenty One Pilots
4 stupid mistakes lovelytheband
5 Lake Effect Kid Fall Out Boy
6 Roaring 20s Panic! At The Disco
7 Venus & River Capital Cities
8 Atlantic Grayscale
9 Never Thought This Would Happen Vinyl Theatre
10 Superposition Young the Giant
11 Loser Super Whatevr
Happier Marshmello, Bastille

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.