The B-Side
Released on Feb 7, 2018
Length: 01:02:38
Download episode

Break Songs

Basically just some stuff I couldn't get out of my headphones over break....

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Lay It On Me Vance Joy
2 With You Ghoul Kids
3 Silence Marshmello, Khalid
4 Wilson Fall Out Boy
5 Never Give Up On Me MisterWives
6 Happy Hour Weezer
7 What Lovers Do Maroon 5, SZA
8 Remember That Night Grouplove
9 Your Dystopic Creation Doesn't Fear You Deerhoof, Awkwafina
10 Tap Dance Octave Minds, Chance the Rapper, The Social Experiment
11 Sit Next To Me Foster The People
12 Walk On Water Thirty Seconds to Mars
13 Feeling Whitney Post Malone
Suit and Jacket Judah and the Lion
Never Give Up On You MisterWives

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.