To Be Determined
Released on Apr 9, 2019
Length: 00:54:30
Download episode

April 08, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Restless Year Ezra Furman
2 Dana Be Mine TC Superstar
3 Only Friend Wallows
4 Bethlehem Declan McKenna
5 Aubrey Sonic Blume
6 Unbearably White Vampire Weekend
7 Friends in Low Places JR JR
8 Iced Tea Milkpunch
9 Tropicoller Lease Sun Club
10 Winter Water Harlem Shakes
11 Nobody Else Miniature Tigers
12 About Another Michael
13 Rockets shy kids
14 Can She Dance Dr. Dog

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.