To Be Determined
Released on Nov 20, 2018
Length: 00:34:34
Download episode

November 19, 2018

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Get It Straight Spendtime Palace
2 Beautymark Daisybones
3 Hunny Bunnies Beach Goons
4 I Haven't Been Taking Care of Myself Alex Lahey
5 Fine Fringe
6 Sensitivity Worn-Tin
7 Irene Twin Peaks
8 Jack's Song (I'm Coming To) Vanillaroma
9 Southern Nights Whitney
10 Stay Gold Husbands
11 Bike Dream Rostam
Walking All Day Graham Coxon

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.