To Be Determined
Released on Dec 13, 2017
Length: 00:56:02
Download episode

December 12, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Hear The Dead Dolly Spartans
2 Out of Time Ivey
3 Cheer Up Sun Parade
4 Junkyard Cat Trudy and the Romance
5 Divina Mons Vi
6 Going Gets Tough The Growlers
7 Cupid The Big Moon
8 Same White Shoes Covey
9 List of People (To Try And Forget About) Tame Impala
10 Hanging from the Ceiling The Velveteins
11 Early Mornings Goth Babe
12 LCD Soundsystem
13 Light Pollution Ratboys
14 Early Mornings Goth Babe
15 Easy Easy King Krule
16 So Good at Being in Trouble Unknown Mortal Orchestra
17 All My Friends LCD Soundsystem

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.