Talkin' Radiohead
Released on Dec 10, 2019

The King of Limbs II

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bloom Radiohead
2 Morning Mr Magpie Radiohead
3 Little By Little Radiohead
4 Feral Radiohead
5 Lotus Flower Radiohead
6 Codex Radiohead
7 Give Up The Ghost Radiohead
8 Separator Radiohead

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.