Talkin' Radiohead
Released on Nov 19, 2019
Length: 01:13:43
Download episode

Hail to the Thief

Track list

# Title Artist
1 2 + 2 = 5 Radiohead
2 Sit Down. Sit Up Radiohead
3 Sail To The Moon Radiohead
4 Backdrifts Radiohead
5 Go To Sleep Radiohead
6 Where I End and You Begin Radiohead
7 We Suck Young Blood Radiohead
8 The Gloaming Radiohead
9 There, There Radiohead
10 I Will Radiohead
11 A Punch Up At a Wedding Radiohead
12 Myxamatosis Radiohead
13 Scatterbrain Radiohead
14 A Wolf At the Door Radiohead

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.