Talkin' Radiohead
Released on Nov 5, 2019
Length: 01:13:03
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Packt Like Sardines In a Crushed Tin Box Radiohead
2 Pyramid Song Radiohead
3 Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors Radiohead
4 You And Whose Army? Radiohead
5 I Might Be Wrong Radiohead
6 I Might Be Wrong Radiohead
7 Knives Out Radiohead
8 Morning Bell/Amnesiac Radiohead
9 Dollars & Cents Radiohead
10 Hunting Bears Radiohead
11 Like Spinning Plates Radiohead
12 Life In a Glasshouse Radiohead

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.