Talkin' Radiohead
Released on Oct 29, 2019
Length: 01:32:38
Download episode

Kid A

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Everything In It's Right Place Radiohead
2 Kid A Radiohead
3 The National Anthem Radiohead
4 How To Disappear Completely Radiohead
5 Treefingers Radiohead
6 Optimistic Radiohead
7 In Limbo Radiohead
8 Idioteque Radiohead
9 Morning Bell Radiohead
10 Motion Picture Soundtrack Radiohead

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.