Talkin' Radiohead
Released on Sep 24, 2019
Length: 01:07:38
Download episode

The Bends?

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Planet Telex Radiohead
2 The Bends Radiohead
3 High and Dry Radiohead
4 Fake Plastic Trees Radiohead
5 Bones Radiohead
6 (Nice Dream) Radiohead
7 Just Radiohead
8 My Iron Lung Radiohead
9 Bullet ... I Wish I Was Radiohead
10 Black Star Radiohead
11 Sulk Radiohead
12 Street Spirit (Fade Out) Radiohead
Sulk Radiohead

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.