Take Two
Released on May 3, 2018
Length: 00:45:13
Download episode

It's a Lovely Day

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Focus H.E.R.
2 U H.E.R.
3 Get You Daniel Caesar feat Kali Uchis
4 Nice For What Drake
5 Kiss It Better Rihanna
6 One Kiss Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa
7 Money Bag Cardi B
8 KOD J Cole
9 God's Plan Drake
10 I Like It Cardi B, Bad Bunny, J Balvin
11 Get Right Witcha Migos
12 Caroline Amine

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.