Take Two
Released on Feb 22, 2018
Length: 01:00:20
Download episode

Rainy Day

HeartBreaks and AshTrays

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bulletproof La Roux
2 Nobody's Supposed to be Here Deborah Cox
3 Stir Fry Migos
4 Shining Dj Khaled, Beyonce, Jay Z
5 Gang Gang (Clean) Migos
6 XO Tour Lif3 Lil Uzi Vert
7 Location Khalid feat. Kehlani & Lil Wayne
8 He Won't Go Adele
9 Next Lifetime (Live Version) Erykah Badu
10 I Miss You Adele
11 Radio-Live Beyonce
12 The Way Life Goes Lil Uzi Vert, Oh Wonder
13 Didn't Cha Know Erykah Badu

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.