Sunglasses After Classes
Released on Nov 8, 2017
Length: 01:33:05
Download episode

November 08, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Holding On To You Twenty One Pilots
2 Shut Up and Dance - Live Acoustic WALK THE MOON
3 Free Fallin' - Live at the Nokia Theatre John Mayer
4 China Grove The Doobie Brothers
5 Whatever It Takes Imagine Dragons
6 All I Want Kodaline
7 Thunder Imagine Dragons
8 False Alarm Matoma & Becky Hill
9 Bang Your Drum Dead Man Fall
10 Without You (feat. Usher) David Guetta
11 The Ballad of Mona Lisa Panic! At The Disco
12 Heart Attack (feat. De La Soul) Oliver
13 Play That Funky Music Wild Cherry
14 Kids in Love Kygo & The Night Game
15 Stayin Out All Night - Boys of Summer Remix Wiz Khalifa & Fall Out Boy
16 Came Here for Love Sigala, Ella Eyre
17 Shed a Light Robin Shulz, David Guetta, Cheat Codes
18 Walk This Way Aerosmith
19 She's So Mean Matchbox Twenty
20 My Body Young the Giant
Sweet Child O' Mine Guns N' Roses
Chills Down With Webster

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.