Star Stuff
Released on Sep 22, 2016
Length: 01:04:06
Download episode

Episode 1: Eternity Blues

Hello my name is Emma. I apologize in advance for... well, I'm not sure what yet. Please enjoy this wild ride that includes Wilco and Andrew Bird. Is wild really the best word for that? OK maybe not then

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Nobody's Empire Belle & Sebastian
2 Modern Girls & Old Fashioned Men The Strokes, Regina Spektor
3 Waterloo Sunset The Kinks
4 California Stars Wilco, Billy Bragg
5 A 1000 Times Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam
6 Yet Again Grizzly Bear
7 Roma Fade Andrew Bird
8 The Way We Get By Spoon
9 Lost in the Supermarket The Clash
10 If I Ever Was a Child Wilco
11 No Rain Blind Melon
12 They Want My Soul Spoon
13 We Are Nowhere and its Now Bright Eyes
14 Crash Years The New Pornographers
15 California Dreamin The Mamas and the Papas

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.