Sounds Like Nonsense
Released on Sep 29, 2019
Length: 01:03:15
Download episode

Sounds Like Nonsense Ep.3

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Paranoid Black Sabbath
2 Touch, Peel, and Stand Days of the New
3 Going to California Led Zeppelin
4 Name Goo Goo Dolls
5 New Slang The Shins
6 Heaven Beside You Alice In Chains
7 Black Coffee in Bed Squeeze
8 What I Am Edie Brickell & The New Bohemians
9 Screaming Infidelities Dashboard Confessional
10 My Silver Lining First Aid Kit
11 Brown Sugar The Rolling Stones
12 Antenna Research 猫 シ Corp.
13 Another Song About the Weekend (Acoustic) A Day to Remember
14 Hello Oasis
15 Young Folks Beter Bjorn and John

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.