Something To Dü
Released on Mar 7, 2017

March 06, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Something to Du The Replacements
2 Got Her Own Syd
3 MTFU 6lack
4 Saxed Khalid
5 Selfish PnB Rock
6 Time Trades Jeffrey Lewis
7 Deja Vu Post Malone, Justin Beiber
8 We Mac Miller, CeeLo Green
9 Evil Will Prevail The Flaming Lips
10 White Ferrari Frank Ocean
11 King for a Day Green Day
12 Sure Thing Miguel
13 It Won't Stop Sevyn Streeter ft. Chris Brown
14 Perfect Wave Dams of the West

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.