Something To Dü
Released on Nov 17, 2016
Length: 00:40:54
Download episode

November 16, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Something to Du The Replacements
2 I'll be You The Replacements
3 Bet on Losing Dogs Mitsuki
4 Texas Funeral Hop Along
5 Low Key Tweety
6 Cranes in the Sky Solange
7 A Message Kelela
8 Female Energy Willow Smith
9 Get you Daniel Caesar (ft. Kali Uchis)
10 Demon Shamir
11 Me and Your Mama Childish Gambino
12 Consuela Belly ft. Young Thug, Zack
13 Sunday Candy Donnie Trumpet and the social experiment

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.