Something To Dü
Released on Oct 27, 2016
Length: 00:58:42
Download episode

October 26, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Somethin to Du The Replacements
2 A Message Kelela
3 Where Do We Go Solange
4 Don't Wanna Be Your Girl Wet
5 Don't Wait Mapei
6 Gwan Big Up Urself Roy Woods
8 Fake Love Drake
9 Location Khalid
10 Female Energy Willow Smith
11 No Joy In Mudville death Cab for Cutie
12 Crazy In Love Beyonce
13 White Ferrari Frank Ocean
14 Candles in the Sun Miguel

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.