Released on Dec 5, 2017
Length: 00:51:05
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Clothes Off Amiigos
2 Silence - Sluggo x Loote Remix Mike Posner,Labrinth, Sluggo X Loote
3 Getaway - Radio Edit Helena Legend, Blake Rose
4 Passenger Seat (feat. Kora) Clueless Kit, Kora
5 I know you craig david, bastille
6 care jeremy shayne
7 let's go mome, mr. j. medeiros
8 wearing nothing - cheat codes x cade remix dagny, cheat codes, cade
9 no games kilter, gill bates
10 drunk on you ameria
11 never give up blvk sheep, yuneer gainz
12 tired stranger you know
13 i don't wanna be alone moth circuit, cyborgs, evolsi
14 mr. brightside the killers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.