Released on Oct 31, 2017


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Ghost HYDDE, Hawkes
2 Somebody Else VERITE
3 Human Touch Betty Who
4 Breathe It In - Anevo Remix Savi, Bryce Fox, Anevo
5 Being Honest ayokay, Straight Face
6 Sensations - Whethan Remix Elohim, Whethan
7 Down for the Weekend HYTYD, Pell
8 Hey Ya Sweater Beats, KAMAU
9 wolves Selena Gomez, Marshmello
10 I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels) Clean Bandit, Julia Michaels
11 anemone slenderbodies
12 Superhuman (feat. Eric Leva) SLANDER, Eric Leva
13 No Scrubs TLC
14 The Way I Are - OIJ Remix Leo Stannard, OIJ, Carmody
Drunk Enough to Say That I Love You PLVTINUM
Hello, Who is This? Ted Park

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.