Released on Oct 24, 2017
Length: 00:54:40
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Drifters Evix
2 Fast Car Jonas Blue, Dakota
3 Crash into Me Dave Matthews Band
4 Collide Rachel Platten
5 Best Behavior Cruels,Phil Good
6 Leave a Light On Tom Walker
7 Never Gonna Love Me (Feat. Sam James) Dzeko, Sam James
8 Easy Secret Secret Dino Club
9 Grey Street Dave Matthews Band
10 Superhuman (feat. Eric Leva) SLANDER, Eric Leva
11 Adventure of a Lifetime (Audien Remix) Coldplay
12 Ghost HYDDE, Hawkes
13 Hey Ya Sweater Beats, KAMAU
14 Cassette ayokay
Silence Marshmello, Khalid
Hometown Jen Miller

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.