Released on Oct 17, 2017
Length: 00:54:52
Download episode

SHut up and listen to my sister

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Crash into Me Dave Matthews Band
2 Flare Guns Quinn XCII, Chelsea Cutler
3 Fast Car Jonas Blue, Dakota
4 Drifters Evix
5 Strip That Down Liam Payne, Quavo
6 All I Can Do - Hibell Remix Bad Royale, Silver, Hibell
7 Temporary Love The Brinks
8 So Much More Than This Grace VanderWaal
9 How Far I'll Go Auli'i Cravalho
10 Why Can't We Be Friends? War
Please Take Me Home blink-182
Fall Oscar Del Amor, Jaki Nelson

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.