Released on May 2, 2017
Length: 00:59:20
Download episode

Shuffled because I got an A in Dynamics

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Mr. Brightside The Killers
2 Straightjacket Quinn XCII
3 What if Adam Friedman
4 Middle Of The Night The Vamps, Martin Jensen
5 Sober Childish Gambino
6 Another Life - Radio Mix Afrojack, David Guetta, Ester Dean
7 The Great Divide (Crash Cove Remix) Rebecca Black
8 Closer The Chainsmokers, Halsey
9 Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansiorair) ODESZA, WYNNE, Mansionair
10 Burn Wild (Young Bombs Remix) ROZES, Young Bombs
11 Swim Good Frank Ocean
12 Only One - Brookes Brothers Remix Sigala, Digital Farms Animals, Brookes Brothers
13 Over Honors
14 Where It All Goes Lostboycrow
15 The Way I Are - OIJ Remix Leo Stannard, OIJ, Carmody
Caves - Samuraii Remix Haux, Samuraii

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.