Released on Apr 4, 2017
Length: 01:05:43
Download episode

Shuffled because I Got an Internship

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Green Light Lorde
2 Breathe - HEDEGAARD Remix Astrid S, HEDEGAARD
3 No Promises (feat. Demi Lovato) Cheat Codes, Demi Lovato
4 Hypnotic - Vanic Remix Zella Day
5 Joanne Lady Gaga
6 HEAT (feat. Sam Nelson Harris) The Knocks, Sam Nelson Harris
7 No Way Out - Radio Edit Vicetone, Kat Nestel
8 One More Weekend Audien, MAX
9 So Bad Brandon Skeie
10 Stronger - Exodus x Sweet & Sour Remix Exodus, B.o.B, Sweet & Sour
11 Wasted Tiesto, Matthew Koma
12 The Shine ayokay, Chelsea Culter
13 Destiny Neffex
14 Magic Thomas Gold, Jillian Edwards
15 Rich Boy - Zack Martino Remix Galantis, Zach Martino
16 Feels Right - Galloway Remix Jocelyn Alice, Galloway
17 We Can Be Beautiful - Medii Remix Thomas Hayes, Nobra
18 Frozen PON CHO, Paige IV
Waiting For You (feat. Madison Love) Coyote Kisses, Madison Love
We Can Be Beautiful - Medii Remix Thomas Hayes, Nobra

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.