Released on Mar 28, 2017
Length: 01:03:44
Download episode

Shuffled because I have three Exams

Track list

# Title Artist
1 For The Love Hearts & Colors
2 Strong Dropout, Wesley Finn Tucker
3 We Can Be Beautiful - Medii Remix Thomas Hayes, Nobra, Ruby Prophet, Medii
4 Borderline - Vanic Remix Tove Styrke, Vanic
5 Saccharine Atta Boy
6 Broken Heart Jeff Basta, Caitlin Gilroy
7 Heading Home Gryffin, Josef Salvat
9 Yours (Bloom & Bridge Remix) Jason Parris, My Buddy Mike
10 All Night The Vamps, Matoma
11 Coming Home - Suspect 44 Remix Seven Lions, Mike Mains & The Branches
12 Kids MGMT
13 American Money - Virtu Remix BORNS
14 End of the Summer Alec Benjamin
15 Chasing Highs ALMA
Guillotine Jon Bellion, Travis Mendes
It Ain't Me (with Selena Gomez) Kygo, Selena Gomez
Chainsmoking Jacob Banks

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.