Released on Mar 21, 2017
Length: 01:01:32
Download episode

Shuffled because I have nothing better to do

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Honeymoon Phase TYSM
2 Straightjacket Quinn XCII
3 vagabond (milkman remix) milkman, misterwives
4 Ghost Heart Fyohna
5 Yours (Bloom & Bridge remix) Jason Parris, My Buddy Mike
6 superpower Beyonce, Frank Ocean
7 Can't Fight It Quintino, Cheat Codes
8 Ocean Eyes - Blackbear Remix Billie Eilish, Blackbear
9 Strong Dropout, Wesley Finn Tucker
10 Unsteady - Justin Caruso Remix X Ambassadors, Justin Caruso
11 Five Past Ten Blair
12 Whole Heart Gryffin, Bipolar Sunshine
13 Memories Neffex
14 Fragile Prince Fox, Hailee Steinfield
15 Nothing Stopping Me (feat. Kat Nestel) Vicetone, Kat Nestel

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.