Released on Feb 22, 2017
Length: 00:56:32
Download episode

I have an Exam tomorrow but I still Shuffled

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I'm Born to Run American Authors
2 The Distance Maestro Fresh Wes, Saukrates
3 L.A. Love Song - Win & Woo Remix XYLO, Win and Woo
4 Astoria Pits
5 Lovesck (feat. Felix Snow) Caroline Pennell, Felix Snow
6 Dynasty (Elephante Remix) MIIA
7 Welcome to Your Life - Lucas Nord Remix Group, Lucas Nord
8 Wake Up Alone Tungevaag & Raaban, Clara Mae
9 Samsara Tungevaag & Raaban, Emila
10 Alone Alan Walker
11 Colours Mike Taylor
12 Imaginary Friends - TELYKast Remix Molly Moore
13 Catch Me (feat. Naaz) - Candlelight Remix Yellow Claw, Flux Pavilion, Naaz,Candlelight
14 Eagle Eyes - Lucas & Steve Remix Edit Felix Jaehn, Lost Frequencies,Linying
15 Can't Hide Whethan, Ashe
16 ECHO (LET GO) Breathe Carolina, IZII
Absolutely (Androma Remix) Ra Ra Riot
Run Up (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj) Major Lazer, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Nicki Minaj

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.