Released on Feb 15, 2017
Length: 01:02:54
Download episode

Shuffled V-Day

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Colours Mike Taylor
2 Imaginary Friends - TELYKast Remix Telykast, Molly Moore
3 Catch Me (feat Naaz) - Candlelight Remix Yellow Claw, Flux Pavilion, Naaz, Candlelight
4 Eagle Eyes - Lucas & Steve Remix Edit Felix Jaehn, Lost Frequencies, Linying
5 Cinderblock Garden All Time Low
6 Absolutely (Androma Remix) Ra Ra Riot
7 Can't Hide Whethan, Ashe
8 ECHO (LET GO) Breathe Carolina, IZII
9 Same Drugs Chance The Rapper
10 Sad Song - Ossian Remix Parson James, Ossian
11 Welcome To Your Life - Lucas Nord Remix Grouplove, Lucas Nord
12 Hatchet - Catacomb Session Movements
13 All We Know (Acoustic)[Feat. Aeryn] Synchronice, Aeryn
14 Lowcast Fractures
15 Saved Khalid
16 Stay Lonely Mags Duval
17 Good Life Forever The Sickest Kids
Scared To Be Lonely Martin Garrix, Dua Lipa

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.