Released on Nov 12, 2016
Length: 00:58:50
Download episode

Shuffled 4.0

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Nineties Michigander
2 Backward/Foward loren north
3 Midnights Beach Season
4 Breaking Up My Bones Vinyl Theatre
5 Wasteland Against The Current
6 Young Cosmos & Creature
7 Freakin' Me Out The Mowgli's
8 Work Laleh
9 All We Know The Chainsmokers, Phoebe Ryan
10 Ultraviolet Dagny
11 Speechless Glades
12 I Never Like Your Friends The Federal Empire
13 High Up! Mat McHugh, The Yum Yums
14 Coffee Sylvan Esso
15 Wake (E-Bow) - Gazzo Remix Crywolf, Gazzo
16 Mine Phoebe Ryan
Awkward - EP Version San Cisco
Tired of Talking LEON
Come Around MOONZz
Going Away To College blink-182

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.