Released on Oct 29, 2016

Shuffled 2.0

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hospital Heroes in Hiding
2 Call on Me - Ryan Riback Remix Starley, Ryan Riback
3 XO Eden Project
4 Winterbreak - Tiesto's Deep House Remix MUNA, Tiesto
5 High Up! Mat McHugh, The Yum Yums
6 Speechless Glades
7 Overnight Chroma Bay
8 Mr. Brightside The Killers
9 Frustrated - Russ Macklin Remix R.LUM.R, Russ Macklin
10 Lit Happy Sometimes
11 Y.O.U.N.G.H.E.A.R.T.S Strange Talk
12 Broken Horse Freelance Whales
13 All We Know The Chainsmokers, Phoebe Ryan
14 Alive Pusher, Cappa
15 Closer Walk Off the Earth
Work Laleh
home morgxn

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.